75                          Ratings

pngegg.png
CCA19-Hi-Res-Suite-768x768.jpg

Ratings Span 2017-2021

5e1b4802837084fd5fe0b22a_CCA20-Hi-Res-Su
badge-weddingawards_en_US.png

75                          Ratings

pngegg.png

Ratings Span 2017-2021

Testimonials

Real words of praise from the couples who we have had the honor of being a part of their wedding. Every review that is given is cherished because of the heartfelt nature of when and how it is given.

Each of these couples took time out of their married lives to say Thank You to us and we will always be grateful to them for doing so.

Flexible and dependable!

Jason was great and was open to new suggestions. Read the crowd really well!

Megan

October 25th, 2021

Amazing DJ!

Jason was amazing with helping us plan and quickly answered all of our questions. He was great with managing the timeline and very flexible as he stayed an hour later. He listened to all of our requests and was overall a great DJ!

Anna F.

December 10th, 2021

Winter Wonderland Wedding

It was such a great evening!!! Starting with the ceremony down to the last song, Jason Myers played all the songs I asked, and the guest said it was very enjoyable as well!!! I would highly recommend him, he stayed on top of everything and also came to me to make sure about something before he did it, he was very respectful, I had a great time with him!!!
THANK YOU JASON for helping my dream become a reality, YOU ROCK!!!

Jessica W.

December 2nd, 2021

Jason is the best!

Jason with new life entertainment was my DJ for my ceremony and wedding reception and everything was perfect! The whole night went very smoothly, and it couldn’t have happened without him. He was very responsive and the booking process was a breeze. I would book him over and over again! Thank you!

Dayna J.

December 4th, 2021

Fun fun fun

Jason was the best dj you could have! He was very transparent with me and gave me multiple options for music choices and styles of the song. He was so so so so good during the reception, he was open for requests and and he really has great music taste and knows how to read the room! i would book him for any future event i might have!

Haley L.

November 4th, 2021

Excellent!

Jason was very easy to work with! I was very pleased with his quality of work. I would recommend him to any couple that is getting married.

Fatima C.

October 23rd, 2021

Absolutely amazing and flexible

Jason did an absolute perfect job! He was so flexible. We had a wild crowd that wanted to karaoke to an instrumental and he did that like 3 times. We got some “ice ice baby” it was great! Jason was so nice and on top of things. Everything ran so smoothly with him!

Sherry D.

August 13th, 2021

Amazing DJ

He had everybody dancing all night long! Had so much fun filling out the song lists.. helped guide me into the vibe I was wanting for our big day! Super energetic & positive attitude! Had so much fun thanks to him!

Tera R.

June 29th, 2021

*** All reviews can be verified on The WeddingWire *** 

The Knot, Google & Facebook.